NASA Center Representatives

Are you interested in learning more about a NASA Center or facility and have questions about its missions and research? The NASA Center Representatives listed below are integral to your fellowship experience and can answer questions regarding specific Centers.

Center Center Representative Affiliate
Ames Research Center Penelope J. Boston
penelope.j.boston@nasa.gov
Lawrence Lee
Lawrence.d.lee@nasa.gov
Astrobiology Program Mary Voytek
Mary.Voytek-1@nasa.gov
Melissa Kirven-Brooks
melissa.kirven-brooks@nasa.gov
Glenn Research Center M. David Kankam
Mark.D.Kankam@nasa.gov
 
Goddard Space Flight Center (includes the Goddard Institute for Space Studies and the Wallops Flight Facility) Blanche Meeson
blanche.w.meeson@nasa.gov
Dale Clarke
dale.l.clarke@nasa.gov
Jet Propulsion Laboratory Rowena Dineros
rowena.c.dineros@jpl.nasa.gov
Sophia Hong
Ana.s.hong@jpl.nasa.gov
Gloria Nguyen
Gloria.G.Nguyen@jpl.nasa.gov
Guadelupe Castaneda
Guadelupe.Castaneda@jpl.nasa.gov
Johnson Space Center Justin Simon
justin.i.simon@nasa.gov
Kennedy Space Center Jose Nunez
jose.l.nunez@nasa.gov
Grace K. Johnson
Grace.k.Johnson@nasa.gov
Langley Research Center Kathleen C. Powell
Kathleen.C.Powell@nasa.gov
Allen Larar
Allen.m.larar@nasa.gov
Marshall Space Flight Center Shelia Nash-Stevenson
shelia.k.nash-stevenson@nasa.gov
Caleb Fassett
Caleb.i.fassett@nasa.gov
NASA Headquarters Marian R. Norris
mnorris@nasa.gov
 
Solar System Exploration Research Virtual Institute Kristina Gibbs
kristina.gibbs@nasa.gov
Stennis Space Center Mitch Krell
Mitch.Krell@nasa.gov